Our Attorneys

decrease font increase font       print

Results

 Name                         PhoneLocationEmail


Betensky, Gary S. Shareholder 561.803.3517 West Palm Beach gbetensky@richmangreer.com


Brumbaugh, John M. Shareholder 305.373.4015 Miami jbrumbaugh@richmangreer.com


Buckhalter, Georgia A. Associate 305.373.4007 Miami gbuckhalter@richmangreer.com


Christensen, Bruce A. Shareholder 305.373.4038 Miami bchristensen@richmangreer.com


Edenfield, Nathaniel M. Associate 305.373-4032 Miami nedenfield@richmangreer.com


Farach, Manuel Of Counsel 561.803.3501 West Palm Beach mfarach@richmangreer.com


Freire, Leora B. Associate 561.803.3531 West Palm Beach lfreire@richmangreer.com


Garcia-Linares, Manuel A. Managing Shareholder 305.373.4021 Miami mlinares@richmangreer.com


Greer, Alan Graham Shareholder 305.373.4010 Miami agreer@richmangreer.com


Johnson, Charles H. Shareholder 305.373.4070 Miami cjohnson@richmangreer.com


Katzen, Diane Wagner Shareholder 305.373.4006 Miami dkatzen@richmangreer.com


Keller, Amanda R. Associate 561.803.3507 West Palm Beach akeller@richmangreer.com


Myron, Adam M. Associate 561.803.3539 West Palm Beach amyron@richmangreer.com


Naclerio, Steven Of Counsel 305.373.4023 Miami snaclerio@richmangreer.com


Napoleone, Michael J. Shareholder 561.803.3518 West Palm Beach mnapoleone@richmangreer.com


Ponzoli, Jr., Ronald P. Shareholder 561.803.3519 West Palm Beach rponzoli@richmangreer.com


Richman, Gerald F. Shareholder 561.803.3506 West Palm Beach grichman@richmangreer.com


Romance, Mark A. Shareholder 305.373.4048 Miami mromance@richmangreer.com


Shapiro, Lyle E. Shareholder 305.373.4030 Miami lshapiro@richmangreer.com


Sodhi, Eric M. Shareholder 305.373.4018 Miami esodhi@richmangreer.com


Spoont, Joshua L. Associate 305.373.4077 Miami jspoont@richmangreer.com


Wall, Ethan J. Associate 305.373.4050 Miami ewall@richmangreer.com


White, III., John "Jay" G. Shareholder 561.803.3521 West Palm Beach jwhite@richmangreer.com


Whittles, John R. Shareholder 561.803.3512 West Palm Beach jwhittles@richmangreer.com