Eleven Richman Greer Attorneys named ‘Best Lawyers 2013’

Attorneys Gary S. Betensky, John M. Brumbaugh, Bruce A. Christensen, Manuel Farach, Manuel A. Garcia-Linares, Alan G. Greer, Charles H. Johnson, Ronald P. Ponzoli, Jr., Gerald F. Richman, Mark A. Romance and John ‘Jay’ G. White, III have been selected by their peers for The Best Lawyers in America 2013 edition, the definitive guide to legal excellence in the United States.


Contributing Attorneys

Betensky, Gary S. – Shareholder

Brumbaugh, John M. – Shareholder

Garcia-Linares, Manuel A. – Managing Shareholder

Greer, Alan Graham – Shareholder

Johnson, Charles H. – Shareholder

Ponzoli, Jr., Ronald P. – Shareholder

Richman, Gerald F. – Shareholder

Romance, Mark A. – Shareholder

White, III., John “Jay” G. – Shareholder