Six Shareholders named 2006 Super Lawyers

Miami & West Palm Beach, FL —

Six shareholders of Richman Greer have been named to the Florida Super Lawyers 2006: Gerald F. Richman, Alan G. Greer, John M. Brumbaugh, Bruce A. Christensen, and Gary S. Betensky. This distinction is reserved for the top 5% of Florida attorneys in their respective areas of practice. Alan G. Greer was further honored as one of the top 10 Florida Super Lawyers, and Gerald F. Richman and John M. Brumbaugh were named to the list of the top 100 Florida Super Lawyers.

Super Lawyers is an annual listing of outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The multi-step selection process undertaken by Law & Politics takes approximately nine months and includes researching credentials of nominees, assembling a blue ribbon review panel of leading attorneys from each practice area, directly contacting lawyers and law firm representatives, verifying data and conducting a good-standing review of candidates.

Contributing Attorneys
Betensky, Gary S. – Shareholder
Brumbaugh, John M. – Shareholder
Greer, Alan Graham – Shareholder
Richman, Gerald F. – Shareholder